Elise Kova: A Dance with the Fae Rogue (Married to Magic, #2)



Or fantasy romance fans looking for just the right amount of steam and their next slow burn and swoon worthy couple While it is set in the Married to Magic universe readers can start with this book.

This stand alone fantasy romance is perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J MaasA young woman is taken captive by a disarmingly handsome fae rogue after she witnesses a ritual not meant for hu.

Man yes in the dead of nightFull synopsis cover and release date to come Spring 2021 A Dance with the Fae Rogue will be a complete stand alone novel with a happily Dangerous to Touch ever afternding It's perfect

summary ¿ Once Upon a Seduction (Its All About Attitude eBook,PUB or Kindle PDF ¹ Elise Kova

BOOKS READ A Dance with the Fae Rogue (Married to Magic, #2) AUTHOR Elise Kova – wpa8ball.co.uk

Elise Kova is a USA Today bestselling author In her past lives she has graduated from an MBA program lived in Japan for a bit and worked for a Fortune 500 technology company However she finds herself much happier in her current reincarnation as full time author When not writing she can usually be found playing video games drawing watching anime or talking with readers on social media She's happy to call Florida her home but is always looking forward to her next tripSay Hello